SKOLADMINISTRATION

Carina Boman

Rektor

carina.boman@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0143-157 02

070-979 28 57

Marie Fallström

Skoladministratör

Skolans ledningsgrupp

marie.fallstrom@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0143-157 00

David Cederlöw

Ekonomiansvarig

Skolans ledningsgrupp

david.cederlow@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0143-157 08

PEDAGOGER

Lotta Rehn

Kursledare

Skolans ledningsgrupp

lotta.rehn@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

076-797 05 10

Anna-Maja Stenson

Kursledare

Skolans ledningsgrupp

anna-maja.stenson@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

076-797 05 01

Linda Hallgren

Pedagog, kommunikatör

linda.hallgren@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0143-157 27

Malin Kärrbrink

malin.karrbrink@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

070-723 17 41

Josephine Carlsson

Pedagog, skolkurator

josephine.carlsson@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0760-21-18-37

David Larsson

Pedagog, SYV, IKT-ansvarig

david.larsson@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

070-877 93 73

Rebecka Wettermark, tjänstledig from v.9

rebecka.wettermark@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

Camilla Millberg Pigulla

Verksamhetsresurs

camilla.mp@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

076-632 56 65

FASTIGHETSGRUPP

Linda Engstrand

Reception & bokningsansvarig

Skolans ledningsgrupp

linda.engstrand@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

bokning@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0143-157 04

Frida Englund Öhman

Lokalvård, arbetsledare

frida.eo@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0143-157 21

0760-21 32 48

RESTAURANG

Kicki Olsson

Husmor

Skolans ledningsgrupp

kristin.olsson@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0143-157 10