SKOLADMINISTRATION

Carina Boman

Rektor

carina.boman@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0143-157 02

070-979 28 57

Marie Fallström

Skoladministratör

Skolans ledningsgrupp

marie.fallstrom@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0143-157 00

Maria Wagenius

Ekonomiansvarig

Skolans ledningsgrupp

maria.wagenius@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0143-157 08

KURSLEDARE

Lotta Rehn

Kursledare
Pedagog

Skolans ledningsgrupp

lotta.rehn@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

076-797 05 10

Anna-Maja Stenson

Kursledare
Pedagog

Skolans ledningsgrupp

anna-maja.stenson@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

076-797 05 01

Andreas Bernberg

Kursledare
Pedagog
Kontaktperson Forum för lärande och teologi

andreas.bernberg@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

072-249 91 89

PEDAGOGER

David Larsson

SYV
IKT-ansvarig
Pedagog

david.larsson@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

070-877 93 73

Linda Hallgren

Kommunikatör
Pedagog

Skolans ledningsgrupp

linda.hallgren@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0143-157 27

Camilla Millberg Pigulla

Verksamhetsresurs

camilla.mp@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

076-632 56 65

Josephine Carlsson

Skolkurator
Pedagog

josephine.carlsson@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0760-21-18-37

Anita Gustavsson

Pedagog

anita.gustavsson@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0143-157 14

Malin Kärrbrink

Pedagog

malin.karrbrink@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

070-723 17 41

Maria Brolinson

Pedagog

maria.brolinson@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0143-157 11

Fredrik von Dahn

Pedagog

fredrik.von.dahn@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

070-217 88 84

FASTIGHETSGRUPP

Linda Engstrand

Reception & bokningsansvarig

Skolans ledningsgrupp

linda.engstrand@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

bokning@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0143-157 04

Frida Englund Öhman

Lokalvård
Arbetsledare

frida.eo@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0143-157 21

0760-21 32 48

RESTAURANG

Kicki Olsson

Husmor/bokning

Skolans ledningsgrupp

kristin.olsson@vadstenafolkhogskola.se

0143-157 10